21 Savage drops new “I Am > I Was” album

21 Savage

Yes, it finally happened! After a long wait, 21 Savage released the studio album his fans have been craving for throughout 2018.

Over the past weeks, he hyped up the new piece, but on December 21 he released what can be called his sophomore LP: I Am > I Was.

The album has – coincidence or not – 21 tracks and includes a lot of amazing collabs. We’re talking about names like J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Post Malone, Offset, ScHoolboy Q and many more.

21 Savage I am > I was

The entire tracklist of 21 Savage’s I Am > I Was is available below:

1. ​”A Lot” featuring J. Cole
2. “Break ​Da Law”
3. “​A&T” featuring Yung Miami
4. ​”Out for The Night”
5. “Gun Smoke”
6. “1.5” featuring Offset
7. “All My Friends” featuring Post Malone
8. “​Can’t Leave Without It” featuring Gunna and Lil Baby
9. ​”ASMR”
10. ​”Ball W/o You”
11. “​Good Day” featuring Project Pat and ScHoolboy Q
12. “Pad Lock”
13. “Monster: featuring Childish Gambino
14. ​”Letter 2 My Momma”
15. “4L” featuring Young Nudy

So, who managed to check it out?