Ice Cube just released a new ALBUM!

The wait is over, people! Ice Cube announced his latest album, Everythangs Corrupt, through a post on Instagram.

Lately, the entire Internet was excited about the release of XXXTentacion’s latest album, but now it’s time to move the focus to the West Coast legend’s latest piece.

The 16-track album features mostly solo tracks, as he has just one collaboration, with Too $hort. Ice Cube previously launched a few tracks, like Arrest The President or That New Funkadelic.

Check out the cover art:

The album has been in the works for quite some time, as Ice Cube started it back in 2013.

“You know, I haven’t promised a record yet. I’m still working on it. But I had to put it down for a minute to finish these movies and make sure they were right,” the rapper was saying in 2016.

Did you manage to listen to it?