These 20 Celebrities Make An Insane Amount For Each And Every Instagram Post

These 20 Celebrities Make An Insane Amount For Each And Every Instagram Post

We live in wild times and there is such a thing as the annual Instagram Rich List. You’re not on it. I’m not on it. Celebrities and influencers who get paid a pretty penny just to post on the social media platform make up the list of the people paid the most to post. Unsurprisingly, the Kardashian-Jenner sisters rule the proverbial roost with Kylie Jenner getting paid more than anyone else for Instagram posts – though her sisters Kim, Kendall, and Khloe weren’t too far behind her. Kylie nets $1.2 million for her sponsored IG posts. Think about that for a moment. These are the reasons we drink.

All in all, the list is made up of a combination of Kardashian-Jenners, a bunch of pop stars, a bunch of soccer players, Kevin Hart, Dwayne Johnson, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, and LeBron James.

The list is divided into eight categories: celebrity, beauty, fashion, fitness, food, lifestyle, sport, and travel. The list is compiled using internal and publicly available data  from HopperHQ, an Instagram scheduling tool, to determine the highest paid celebrities and influencers on IG. The list factors in average engagement, how many followers, and how often the person posts. These three things determine how much each celebrity could charge per post.

ANGELA WEISS/AFP/Getty Images

Here are the 20 highest-paid Instagram celebrities:

#20. Ronaldo de Assis Moreira – @ronaldinho
Category: Sport
Followers: 47.2 million
Cost per-post: $256,000

#19. Priyanka Chopra Jonas- @priyankachopra
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 43.3 million
Cost per-post: $271,000

#18. LeBron James – @kingjames
Category: Sport
Followers: 50.6 million
Cost per-post: $272,000

#17. David Beckham – @davidbeckham
Category: Sport
Followers: 57.5 million
Cost per-post: $357,000

#16. Demi Lovato – @ddlovato
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 73.1 million
Cost per-post: $458,000

#15. Kevin Hart- @kevinhart4real
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 77.3 million
Cost per-post: $480,000

#14. Khloe Kardashian – @khloekardashian
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 96.5 million
Cost per-post: $598,000

#13. Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 114 million
Cost per-post: $611,000

#12. Lionel Messi – @leomessi
Category: Sport
Followers: 126 million
Cost per-post: $648,000

#11. Nicki Minaj – @nickiminaj
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 104 million
Cost per-post: $651,000

#10. Justin Bieber – @justinbieber
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 115 million
Cost per-post: $722,000

#9. Neymar – @neymarjr
Category: Celebrity, Sport
Followers: 123 million
Cost per-post: $722,000

#8. Taylor Swift – @taylorswift
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 119 million
Cost per-post: $748,000

#7. Beyonce Knowles – @beyonce
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 130 million
Cost per-post: $785,000

#6. Dwayne Johnson – @therock
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 150 million
Cost per-post: $882,000

#5. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 153 million
Cost per-post: $886,000

#4. Kim Kardashian West – @kimkardashian
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 144 million
Cost per-post: $910,000

#3. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano
Category: Celebrity, Sport
Followers: 176 million
Cost per-post: $975,000

#2. Ariana Grande – @arianagrande
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 160 million
Cost per-post: $996,000

#1. Kylie Jenner – @kyliejenner
Category: Celebrity
Followers: 141 million
Cost per-post: $1,266,000

Read more: These 20 Celebrities Make An Insane Amount For Each And Every Instagram Post

Source: Celebrity Net Worth