We have the tracklist for XXXTentacion’s new album!

XXXTentacion’s first post-mortem album, Skins, is expected to be released this Friday, but the tracklist was already published online.

The album includes collabs with Kanye West and other big names and it’s actually very short, lasting just over 10 minutes. However, we do expect more songs to be made public in the future, as he is believed to have a lot of unreleased pieces.

The official artwork, alongside the tracklist, was also shared on XXXTentacion’s Instagram account. Check it out:

The rapper was shot in a robbery attempt and rushed to a hospital, but he didn’t make it, as he was pronounced dead shortly.

This album is highly anticipated by the rapper’s fans, who are still affected by his death over the summer. As for the investigation, it’s still ongoing, even though the main suspects were arrested.